Skip to content »

Expert's Listing

       
AIDS/HIV     Interfaith Studies
Art, Religion, and Spirituality     Israel/Palastinian Relations
Asian Theology and Issues     John Wesley
Biblical Interpretation:
Hebrew Bible/Old Testament
    LGBTQ and Gender Issues
Biblical Interpretation:
New Testament
    Liturgy
Black Church Studies     Marriage
Bio-Ethics     Methodist Studies
Christian Education     Mission
Christian Ethics     Music
Christian Theology     Pastoral Care and Counseling
Church Leadership     Pastoral Psychotherapy
Church and State     Preaching
Ecology/Sustainability     Sexual Ethics
Ecumenism     Sociology of Religion
Evangelism/Evangelicals     Spirituality
Feminism/Feminist Theology     Trinity
Films and Christianity     United Methodist Church
Global Christianity     United Methodist Deacon Studies
Hispanic/Latino/a Latin-American
Theology and Issues
    Wesleyan Studies
Historical Jesus     Womanist Theology
History of Christianity and the Church     Worship
Homiletics     Youth Ministry
Immigration - Hispanic      

 


 
AIDS/HIV (To Top)

Anderson, Cheryl
cheryl.anderson@garrett.edu
847.866.3979


 
Art, Religion, and Spirituality
(To Top)

Duck, Ruth
ruth.duck@garrett.edu
847.866.3978

Judy, Dwight
dwight.judy@garrett.edu
847.866.3935

Kincannon, Karla
karla.kincannon@garrett.edu 


 
Asian Theology and Issues
(To Top)

Joh, Anne
anne.joh@garrett.edu
847.866.3974

Pieterse, Hendrik
hendrik.pieterse@garrett.edu
847.866.3892

Yeo, K.K.
kkyeo@garrett.edu



Biblical Interpretation – Hebrew Bible/Old Testament
(To Top)

Anderson, Cheryl
cheryl.anderson@garrett.edu
847.866.3979

Duncan, Julie
julie.duncan@garrett.edu
847.866.3934

Lester, G. Brooke
brooke.lester@garrett.edu
847.866.3949



Biblical Interpretation – New Testament
(To Top)

Cosgrove, Charles
charles.cosgrove@garrett.edu
847.866.3880

Vena, Osvaldo
osvaldo.vena@garrett.edu
847.866.3867

Yeo, K.K.
kkyeo@garrett.edu



Black Church Studies
(To Top)

Anderson, Cheryl
cheryl.anderson@garrett.edu
847.866.3979

Center for the Chruch and the Black Experience
847.866.3984

Blount, Reginold
rblount@garrett.edu
847.866.3962

Brooks, Gennifer
gennifer.brooks@garrett.edu
847.866.3888

Murphy, Larry
lmseminary@aol.com
847.866.3977

Ray, Stephen
stephen.ray@garrett.edu
847.866.3865



Bio-Ethics
(To Top)

Waters, Brent
brent.waters@garrett.edu
847.866.3933



Christian Education
(To Top)

Blount, Reginold
rblount@garrett.edu
847.866.3962

Crain, Margaret Ann
margaretann.crain@garrett.edu
847.866.3972

Lee, Virginia
virginia.lee@garrett.edu

Seymour, Jack
jack.seymour@garrett.edu
847.866.3891



Christian Ethics
(To Top)

Ray, Stephen
stephen.ray@garrett.edu
847.866.3865

Waters, Brent
brent.waters@garrett.edu
847.866.3933



Christian Theology
(To Top)

Bedford, Nancy
nancy.bedford@garrett.edu
847.866.3931

Joh, Anne
anne.joh@garrett.edu
847.866.3974

Pieterse, Hendrik
hendrik.pieterse@garrett.edu
847.866.3892

Ray, Stephen
stephen.ray@garrett.edu
847.866.3865



Church Leadership
(To Top)

Fowler, Mark
mark.fowler@garrett.edu
847.866.3863

Judy, Dwight
dwight.judy@garrett.edu
847.866.3935



Church and State
(To Top)

Anderson, Cheryl
cheryl.anderson@garrett.edu
847.866.3979

Johnson, Anna
anna.johnson@garrett.edu
847.866.3960

Papandrea, James
jim.papandrea@garrett.edu
847.866.3953

Waters, Brent
brent.waters@garrett.edu
847.866.3933



Ecology/Sustainability
(To Top)

Papandrea, James
jim.papandrea@garrett.edu
847.866.3953

Teasdale, Mark
mark.teasdale@garrett.edu
847.866.3954

Waters, Brent
brent.waters@garrett.edu
847.866.3933



Ecumenism
(To Top)

Pieterse, Hendrik
hendrik.pieterse@garrett.edu
847.866.3892



Evangelism/Evangelicals
(To Top)

Teasdale, Mark
mark.teasdale@garrett.edu
847.866.3954



Feminism/Feminist Theology
(To Top)

Bedford, Nancy
nancy.bedford@garrett.edu
847.866.3931

Joh, Anne
anne.joh@garrett.edu
847.866.3974

Rector, Lallene
lallene.rector@garrett.edu
847.866.3902



Films and Christianity
(To Top)

Murphy, Larry
lmseminary@aol.com
847.866.3977



Global Christianity
(To Top)

Pieterse, Hendrik
hendrik.pieterse@garrett.edu
847.866.3892



Hispanic/Latino/a Latin-American Theology and Issues
(To Top)

Bedford, Nancy
nancy.bedford@garrett.edu
847.866.3931

Vena, Osvaldo
osvaldo.vena@garrett.edu
847.866.3867



Historical Jesus
(To Top)

Cosgrove, Charles
charles.cosgrove@garrett.edu
847.866.3880

Papandrea, James
jim.papandrea@garrett.edu
847.866.3953

Vena, Osvaldo
osvaldo.vena@garrett.edu
847.866.3867



History of Christianity and the Church
(To Top)

Johnson, Anna
anna.johnson@garrett.edu
847.866.3960

Murphy, Larry
lmseminary@aol.com
847.866.3977

Papandrea, James
jim.papandrea@garrett.edu
847.866.3953

Stein, K. James
1-jstein@garrett.edu



Homiletics
(To Top)

Brooks, Gennifer
gennifer.brooks@garrett.edu
847.866.3888



Immigration – Hispanic
(To Top)

Bedford, Nancy
nancy.bedford@garrett.edu
847.866.3931

Vena, Osvaldo
osvaldo.vena@garrett.edu
847.866.3867



Interfaith Studies
(To Top)

Pieterse, Hendrik
hendrik.pieterse@garrett.edu
847.866.3892

Duncan, Julie
julie.duncan@garrett.edu
847.866.3934

Anderson, Cheryl
cheryl.anderson@garrett.edu
847.866.3979



Israeli/Palestinian Relations
(To Top)

Bryant, Barry
barry.bryant@garrett.edu
847.866.3955



John Wesley
(To Top)

Bryant, Barry
barry.bryant@garrett.edu
847.866.3955

Teasdale, Mark
mark.teasdale@garrett.edu
847.866.3954



LGBTQ and Gender Issues
(To Top)

Holliman, Pam
pam.holliman@garrett.edu
847.866.3980

Hogue, David
david.hogue@garrett.edu
847.866.3983

Rector, Lallene
lallene.rector@garrett.edu
847.866.3904



Liturgy
(To Top)

Anderson, Ron
ron.anderson@garrett.edu
847.866.3875

Brooks, Gennifer
gennifer.brooks@garrett.edu
847.866.3888

Duck, Ruth
ruth.duck@garrett.edu
847.866.3978



Marriage
(To Top)

Holliman, Pam
pam.holliman@garrett.edu
847.866.3980

Hogue, David
david.hogue@garrett.edu
847.866.3983



Methodist Studies
(To Top)

Bryant, Barry
barry.bryant@garrett.edu
847.866.3955

Teasdale, Mark
mark.teasdale@garrett.edu
847.866.3954



Mission
(To Top)

Pieterse, Hendrik
hendrik.pieterse@garrett.edu
847.866.3892

Teasdale, Mark
mark.teasdale@garrett.edu
847.866.3954

Yeo, K.K.
kkyeo@garrett.edu



Music
(To Top)

Anderson, Ron
ron.anderson@garrett.edu
847.866.3875



Pastoral Care and Counseling
(To Top)

Holliman, Pam
pam.holliman@garrett.edu
847.866.3980

Hogue, David
david.hogue@garrett.edu
847.866.3983

Rector, Lallene
ljr@garrett.edu
847.866.3904



Pastoral Psychotherapy
(To Top)

Holliman, Pam
pam.holliman@garrett.edu
847.866.3980

Hogue, David
david.hogue@garrett.edu
847.866.3983

Rector, Lallene
ljr@garrett.edu
847.866.3904



Preaching
(To Top)

Brooks, Gennifer
gennifer.brooks@garrett.edu
847.866.3888



Sexual Ethics
(To Top)

Holliman, Pam
pam.holliman@garrett.edu
847.866.3980

Waters, Brent
brent.waters@garrett.edu
847.866.3933



Sociology of Religion
(To Top)
 



Spirituality
(To Top)

Duck, Ruth
ruth.duck@garrett.edu
847.866.3978

Dwight, Judy
dwight.judy@garrett.edu
847.866.3935



Trinity
(To Top)

Papandrea, James
jim.papandrea@garrett.edu
847.866.3953

Pieterse, Hendrik
hendrik.pieterse@garrett.edu
847.866.3892

Ray, Stephen
stephen.ray@garrett.edu
847.866.3865

Waters, Brent
brent.waters@garrett.edu
847.866.3933



United Methodist Church
(To Top)

Bryant, Barry
barry.bryant@garrett.edu
847.866.3955

Fowler, Mark
mark.fowler@garrett.edu
847.866.3863

Teasdale, Mark
mark.teasdale@garrett.edu
847.866.3954



United Methodist Deacon Studies
(To Top)

Crain, Margaret Ann
margaretann.crain@garrett.edu
847.866.3972

Lee, Virginia
virigina.lee@garrett.edu


 
Wesleyan Studies
(To Top)

Bryant, Barry
barry.bryant@garrett.edu
847.866.3955



Womanist Theology
(To Top)

Anderson, Cheryl
cheryl.anderson@garrett.edu
847.866.3979

Ray, Stephen
stephen.ray@garrett.edu
847.866.3865


 
Worship
(To Top)

Anderson, Ron
ron.anderson@garrett.edu
847.866.3875

Brooks, Gennifer
gennifer.brooks@garrett.edu
847.866.3888

Duck, Ruth
ruth.duck@garrett.edu
847.866.3978



Youth Ministry
(To Top)

Blount, Reginold
rblount@garrett.edu
847.866.3962

Crain, Margaret Ann
margaretann.crain@garrett.edu
847.866.3972

Lee, Virginia
virigina.lee@garrett.edu

Seymour, Jack
jack.seymour@garrett.edu
847.866.3891