Skip to content »

Associate Faculty

Name Title Email
Tahera Ahmad Adjunct tahmad@northwestern.edu
Diane Capitani Affiliate dianecapitani@aol.com
Hwa-Young Chong Affliate hy.chong@garrett.edu
Andrew Collins Adjunct acmusic@andrewcollinsmusic.com
Jonathan Dodrill Adjunct jonathan.dodrill@garrett.edu
Toshikazu Foley Adjunct skevoukloges@gmail.com
Paul Giblin Adjunct pgibli@luc.edu
Kathy Heetland Adjunct
Margaret Kemper Adjunct mkemper@northwestern.edu
Wendy Miller Adjunct wemiller1959@gmail.com
Herman Schaalman Adjunct
Rene Schreiner Adjunct
Martha Scott Affiliate revscott@euclidumc.org
Jim Stein Emeritus l-jstein@garrett.edu
Darryl Stephens Adjunct darryl.stephens@garrett.edu
Diane Stephens Affiliate DWSwriter@aol.com
Dick Tholin Emeritus Tholbooks@aol.com
Kelly Tiebout Adjunct worthynote@aol.com
Linda Vogel Affiliate linda.vogel@garrett.edu
Tamar Wasoian Adjunct tamar.wasoian@garrett.edu